Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

I had a great experience at Great Clips! Johnny was my stylist and he did an amazing job! He was friendly, listened to what I wanted done and gave me exactly the hair cut I wanted. I highly recommend Johnny!

5 rating

Devyn did a great job cutting my hair. I will be back because of her!

5 rating

Devyn was awesome, great haircut!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 620 Client reviews

5
Christie B. | October 20, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience at Great Clips! Johnny was my stylist and he did an amazing job! He was fr"

5
Jeff S. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Devyn did a great job cutting my hair. I will be back because of her!"

5
Kevin B. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Devyn was awesome, great haircut!"

1
Shawn | October 16, 2021 Google

" They charge for mvp service but refuse to give a hot towel on your face advertised."

5
Nicholas M. | October 15, 2021 Google

" I normally go to a different location but the wai time was stupid. Went here and saw Devyn. So glad"

5
Alex S. | October 11, 2021 Google

" The whole place was quiet, comfortable and clean. My stylist, Johnny cut my hair quickly and effici"

5
colts f. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Easy to schedule an appointment on sports clips app. Easy to find location and very clean inside. D"

5
Matej B. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Devyn was super friendly and clearly takes pride in her work. She went above and beyond in every as"

5
Matt D. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Devyn did an amazing job on my hair. She's friendly and does great work, I'll be back here in large"

5
Tyler F. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Johnny is great! Highly recommend going to him if you want it done right!"