Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Love this location, usually not too long of a wait. Kris has magical fingers and gives the best scalp massage. Always clean and friendly

5 rating

Devyn did an awesome job!!

5 rating

Devyn did an amazing job and very professional!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 559 Client reviews

5
Tommy H. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Love this location, usually not too long of a wait. Kris has magical fingers and gives the best sca"

5
Gabe B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Devyn did an awesome job!!"

5
Drew G. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Devyn did an amazing job and very professional!"

5
Adam G. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Devyn did a sweet job on my cut, and she was fun to talk to. I'll definitely go back again."

5
Jake P. | June 2, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience with Kris! She?s easy to chat with and gave me a great haircut. Thanks Kri"

5
Bruce A. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Devyn did my hair very sociable and kind. Highly recommend her."

5
David S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" So I don't normally get haircuts from places like this but my experience with Devyn made me reconsi"

5
michael b. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Devyn has an incredible attention to detail. She does an incredible job."

5
Dimitri K. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut Lucy. It was nice to meet you . I hardly recommend this great hair stylist. I will b"

5
Jared L. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Devyn cut my hair today and she did an awesome job! Very professional and friendly to talk to. Will"