Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Devyn did a great job! She is very friendly, and efficient. Will definitely request her on my next visit!

5 rating

Devyn did a really great job cutting my hair. Would recommend this location and will be going back!

5 rating

Shout out to Lucy for a great cut, great service, and a clean welcoming shop! Highly recommend. Feel so fresh and so clean!!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 510 Client reviews

5
Gary S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Devyn did a great job! She is very friendly, and efficient. Will definitely request her on my next "

5
Kevin A. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Devyn did a really great job cutting my hair. Would recommend this location and will be going back!"

5
Victor G. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Shout out to Lucy for a great cut, great service, and a clean welcoming shop! Highly recommend. Fee"

5
Cole W. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Lucy was absolutely amazing when cutting my hair, she took the time to give me exactly what I asked"

5
Miguel M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Devyn did an amazing job with my hair and she made me feel comfortable the entire time. I will defi"

1
Christopher D. | April 6, 2021 Google

" This place is an absolute joke. The names of people in line just disappear and you end up getting s"

5
Jared M. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Just got done with my haircut from Kris here. Would definitely recommend!!! I will be coming back"

5
Carter S. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Kris did a nice job on!"

5
Parker D. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Devyn was great and did an incredible job with the cut. Highly recommended!"

5
Ben O. | April 1, 2021 Google

" I came in for a trim. Devyn cut my hair. She did a great job! She was nice and friendly. I would re"