Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Great hair cut from the very friendly Kris. Highly recommend, will do again! 5/5

5 rating

Kris did a spectacular job on my hair, listened to me and gave me exactly what I was looking for. The store was super clean and sanitized. The mvp was the best part though. Amazing

5 rating

Great experience with Kris. She was a good listener and asked a lot of questions and pretty funny. Mvp was a nice touch. Thanks kris

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 451 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut from the very friendly Kris. Highly recommend, will do again! 5/5"

5
The D. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Kris did a spectacular job on my hair, listened to me and gave me exactly what I was looking for. T"

5
Mad R. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Great experience with Kris. She was a good listener and asked a lot of questions and pretty funny. "

5
Jonathan J. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Kris is pretty professionalism loved"

5
James D. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Kris didn't just do a good job, she did a great job."

5
Gary S. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Kris did a great job! She is very friendly, and efficient. Will definitely request her on my next v"

5
Josh W. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and friendly staff!"

5
Nicholas C. | January 8, 2021 Google

" This place is great. Kris was awesome! Very knowledgeable and helpful."

5
Shavon J. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Jessica was wonderful I have never at a stylist so nice as she was to me! I normally have stylist t"

5
Justice R. | January 5, 2021 Google

" At my first time getting my haircut, I was handled by Ms. Lucy. She was kind and patient individual"