Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

4 rating

I had devyn. She did a good job and was very patient.

5 rating

Great service and enjoyed our visit.

5 rating

Had a great experience I went as soon as they opened and Kris was already ready and did a great job!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 581 Client reviews

4
Adam E. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I had devyn. She did a good job and was very patient."

5
Gary D. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Great service and enjoyed our visit."

5
Anthony C. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience I went as soon as they opened and Kris was already ready and did a great job"

5
Jonathan P. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Devyn did a fantastic job! Very thorough and professional. Happy with my haircut and will definitel"

5
Alexander S. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Had the stylist Devyn she was amazing! Great attention to detail and had great suggestions and help"

5
Tyler H. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by Devyn, I had a lot of hair and she did a great job making it look amazing. She a"

5
justin n. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience going to this sports clips. Staff are very friendly and always ask how I?"

5
Austen A. | July 11, 2021 Google

" I was pleasantly impressed with my service from Kris!!! She was so professional and got me the exac"

5
Pratik H. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Went in to get myself a haircut! Very organized. Lucy gave me an amazing haircut. She was kind, pat"

5
Alan T. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Lucy does a great job. She gives me the cut I want every time!"