Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

I loved my haircut and robin

5 rating

This place was awesome! Kerisa did a fantastic job! I know who im going to next time i need a cut! Thanks Karisa Google only let me give you 5 ? but you deserve more!

5 rating

Kerisa hooked me up! She was super polite and very detail oriented. I know who im coming back to when i need another cut.!Thanks Kerisa!!!!! Only let me give you 5 ? but you deserve more!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 305 Client reviews

5
Samuel L. | June 20, 2020 Google

" I loved my haircut and robin"

5
Nick B. | June 19, 2020 Google

" This place was awesome! Kerisa did a fantastic job! I know who im going to next time i need a cut! "

5
Nicholas B. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Kerisa hooked me up! She was super polite and very detail oriented. I know who im coming back to wh"

5
Austin G. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

5
Brooks D. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I highly recommend Kevisa - Amazing haircut!"

5
Dean H. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Robin is amazing she pays attention to detail and made the new experience with while thank you. I w"

5
Andy P. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Kayla is all a round an amazing stylist. I had no idea why I wanted and this gal made me look stunn"

5
Jessica H. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Love these people! Great Stylists"

5
Allen C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Best haircut by Kayla you a very sweet gal. Thank you."

5
Tiffany C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" My son is a very very stubborn man but Britt took it and did what he asked then he changed his mind"