Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Abby did a great job as always. She knows how to treat a costumer. I definitely recommend her!

5 rating

Abby did an awesome job!!! Thank you so much!

5 rating

A lot of stylists at other places just smile and nod when you tell them what you want but Robin really took the time to make sure she understood what I wanted before she started. I'll definitely be back ?

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 389 Client reviews

5
Eduardo S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Abby did a great job as always. She knows how to treat a costumer. I definitely recommend her!"

5
Rigo F. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Abby did an awesome job!!! Thank you so much!"

5
Bryan W. | September 15, 2020 Google

" A lot of stylists at other places just smile and nod when you tell them what you want but Robin rea"

5
Ivan A. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Abby is always great I always request her!"

5
Daine D. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great place to get hair cut during covid, first time going and I highly recommend (this post is 1 w"

5
Thomas J. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Kayla is amazing she understands what my sons want even though they are deaf. She doesn?t ask me fi"

5
bails m. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Abby h did an amazing job with my hair I would definitely recommend her if you like a spunky fun ha"

5
Hannah W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Abby H did an amazing job. I would highly recommend going to her!!"

5
James M. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Abby H did my cut this time around and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend her!!!"

5
Madison D. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Abby did an awesome job of cutting my hair I'll definitely come back and have her cut my hair again"