Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Robin did a fantastic job! Took time on my hair and knew exactly how I like it!

5 rating

Britt again did a fantastic job, she takes her time and she cut my hair perfectly,. Thanks Britt

5 rating

Britt was excellent. My hair was a mess from quarantine and I have many cowlicks. She took her time and I am very happy with what she was able to accomplish with the mess she had to deal with! :)

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Landon C. | July 20, 2020 Stylist

"Robin did a fantastic job! Took time on my hair and knew exactly how I like it! "

5
John M. | July 12, 2020 Stylist

"Britt again did a fantastic job, she takes her time and she cut my hair perfectly,. Thanks Britt"

5
Rod O. | June 28, 2020 Stylist

"Britt was excellent. My hair was a mess from quarantine and I have many cowlicks. She took her tim"

5
John M. | June 7, 2020 Stylist

"Britt was absolutely fantastic. My hair was a mess , it has been 4 month since the last time I had "

5
Dan I. | July 16, 2019 Stylist

"Lenexa was Awesome. Perfection! TY!"

5
Brandon D. | February 18, 2019 Stylist

"I go to this location specifically for Starla. She gives me a great cut and is always a pleasure to "

5
Kevin D. | February 2, 2019 Stylist

"If you want a hair stylist that actually knows what they're doing than go see Connie at Sport Clips."

5
Gary F. | January 27, 2019 Stylist

"Connie does a great job, giving a good haircut every time. Always good friendly service. She always "

5
Billy L. | January 15, 2019 Stylist

"Connie did a great job on my hair and my beard she was super nice and great to have conversation wi"

5
Terry N. | August 18, 2018 Stylist

"Ciera is one of the best stylists I have ever been to! She is very professional and always does an "