Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

My two teenage sons will only let Stacey cut their hair. She listens to what they want. She’s quick and very friendly and she knows what she’s doing. Thanks for making my boys happy.

5 rating

I got a haircut and beard trim from Stacey today. She did an amazing job. I will be coming back to her more frequently now

5 rating

Once again Devyn came through with a quality haircut and a friendly yet professional attitude. I highly recommend having her cut your hair, she knows what she doing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Melissa B. | September 25, 2022 Stylist

"My two teenage sons will only let Stacey cut their hair. She listens to what they want. She’s quick "

5
Wayne J. | June 18, 2022 Stylist

"I got a haircut and beard trim from Stacey today. She did an amazing job. I will be coming back to h"

5
Mark B. | November 12, 2021 Stylist

"Once again Devyn came through with a quality haircut and a friendly yet professional attitude. I h"

5
Nick M. | October 16, 2021 Stylist

"Johnny was wonderful! Lovely work! Great conversationalist, and just overall made it that much more "

5
Daniel Q. | September 2, 2021 Stylist

"Devyn was fabulous!!! Great conversationalist and was detail minded with my haircut. She was quick w"

5
Peyton R. | July 8, 2021 Stylist

"The stylist,Lucy, was fast and efficient.She was kind hearted and enjoyed my time getting my haircut"

5
Sean K. | July 2, 2021 Stylist

"Had Tammey today and she gave me a great cut with great service."

5
Josh B. | June 23, 2021 Stylist

"Came in today, while I was in Lenexa and had Devyn as my stylist. She did a fantastic job giving me "

5
David S. | June 2, 2021 Stylist

"Devyn did fine work today. Thank you Devyn. "

5
Bryce H. | April 18, 2021 Stylist

"Lucy was absolutely amazing, incredibly nice and a fantastic hair stylist!!!!"