Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Devyn did fine work today. Thank you Devyn.

5 rating

Lucy was absolutely amazing, incredibly nice and a fantastic hair stylist!!!!

5 rating

Devyn provided a great service with my haircut!! She listened to what I had to say and took care of it immediately. Top notch, Devyn, thank you for your attention to the details in my hair cut

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
David S. | June 2, 2021 Stylist

"Devyn did fine work today. Thank you Devyn. "

5
Bryce H. | April 18, 2021 Stylist

"Lucy was absolutely amazing, incredibly nice and a fantastic hair stylist!!!!"

5
Daniel Q. | March 24, 2021 Stylist

"Devyn provided a great service with my haircut!! She listened to what I had to say and took care of "

5
aaron P. | March 15, 2021 Stylist

"Lucy hooked me up big time! my hair was longer than ever and while I was out for a run, I happened u"

5
Brandon S. | February 20, 2021 Stylist

"Kris was awesome. She did a great job, and I will definitely be back!"

5
Josh W. | January 10, 2021 Stylist

"Lucy is the bomb! Best haircut experience I've ever had at sports clips, thanks Lucy!"

5
Landon C. | July 20, 2020 Stylist

"Robin did a fantastic job! Took time on my hair and knew exactly how I like it! "

5
John M. | July 12, 2020 Stylist

"Britt again did a fantastic job, she takes her time and she cut my hair perfectly,. Thanks Britt"

5
Rod O. | June 28, 2020 Stylist

"Britt was excellent. My hair was a mess from quarantine and I have many cowlicks. She took her tim"

5
John M. | June 7, 2020 Stylist

"Britt was absolutely fantastic. My hair was a mess , it has been 4 month since the last time I had "