Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Lenexa was Awesome. Perfection! TY!

5 rating

I go to this location specifically for Starla. She gives me a great cut and is always a pleasure to speak with. I can relax and I always have a great experience.

5 rating

If you want a hair stylist that actually knows what they're doing than go see Connie at Sport Clips. Can't find anyone else in the entire state of Kansas that can give a haircut like she can. She's very professional, diligent and won her spelling bee in fourth grade.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Dan I. | July 16, 2019 Stylist

"Lenexa was Awesome. Perfection! TY!"

5
Brandon D. | February 18, 2019 Stylist

"I go to this location specifically for Starla. She gives me a great cut and is always a pleasure to "

5
Kevin D. | February 2, 2019 Stylist

"If you want a hair stylist that actually knows what they're doing than go see Connie at Sport Clips."

5
Gary F. | January 27, 2019 Stylist

"Connie does a great job, giving a good haircut every time. Always good friendly service. She always "

5
Billy L. | January 15, 2019 Stylist

"Connie did a great job on my hair and my beard she was super nice and great to have conversation wi"

5
Terry N. | August 18, 2018 Stylist

"Ciera is one of the best stylists I have ever been to! She is very professional and always does an "

5
Dan Q. | March 16, 2018 Stylist

"Ciera did an awesome job for me and my 3yo son!"

5
Brian C. | November 15, 2017 Stylist

"Chali did a great job on my haircut. The MVP was a super relaxing experience. Thank you for being aw"

5
Lindsay M. | November 15, 2017 Stylist

"Lindsey has always been warm and welcoming with each visit. I truly enjoy the hospitality and qualit"

5
Devin G. | October 15, 2017 Stylist

"Samantha knows her way around male facial hair."