Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

The stylist,Lucy, was fast and efficient.She was kind hearted and enjoyed my time getting my haircut at this place. Definitely recommend coming here again!

5 rating

Had Tammey today and she gave me a great cut with great service.

5 rating

Came in today, while I was in Lenexa and had Devyn as my stylist. She did a fantastic job giving me the cut that I wanted.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Peyton R. | July 8, 2021 Stylist

"The stylist,Lucy, was fast and efficient.She was kind hearted and enjoyed my time getting my haircut"

5
Sean K. | July 2, 2021 Stylist

"Had Tammey today and she gave me a great cut with great service."

5
Josh B. | June 23, 2021 Stylist

"Came in today, while I was in Lenexa and had Devyn as my stylist. She did a fantastic job giving me "

5
David S. | June 2, 2021 Stylist

"Devyn did fine work today. Thank you Devyn. "

5
Bryce H. | April 18, 2021 Stylist

"Lucy was absolutely amazing, incredibly nice and a fantastic hair stylist!!!!"

5
Daniel Q. | March 24, 2021 Stylist

"Devyn provided a great service with my haircut!! She listened to what I had to say and took care of "

5
aaron P. | March 15, 2021 Stylist

"Lucy hooked me up big time! my hair was longer than ever and while I was out for a run, I happened u"

5
Brandon S. | February 20, 2021 Stylist

"Kris was awesome. She did a great job, and I will definitely be back!"

5
Josh W. | January 10, 2021 Stylist

"Lucy is the bomb! Best haircut experience I've ever had at sports clips, thanks Lucy!"

5
Landon C. | July 20, 2020 Stylist

"Robin did a fantastic job! Took time on my hair and knew exactly how I like it! "