Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Devyn was friendly, and attentive to detail. Great experience!

5 rating

Lucy was very thorough and created for an overall very pleasant experience. I was in and out leaving with a great cut. Definitely recommend Lucy!

5 rating

It was excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Brian M. | May 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"Devyn was friendly, and attentive to detail. Great experience!"

5
Cade S. | March 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"Lucy was very thorough and created for an overall very pleasant experience. I was in and out leaving"

5
Aiden H. | November 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"It was excellent "

5
Terry C. | March 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jamie Jo is incredible! She took a tough request and turned it into exactly what I was hoping for! "

5
Carrie S. | December 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"I had a wonderful experience with Kayla!!! She did absolutely amazing with my son, who is one and a "

5
Francisco C. | December 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Thank you Kevisa for such a great service, I am really happy with my haircut and soon going back for"

5
Rolf M. | September 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Will have to say I’m from San Diego. Our girls out there don’t go above and beyond like Kayla. I was"

5
Matt K. | September 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Kayla did a great job. Keep up the great work."

5
Malik N. | August 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Leila was amazing! Great conversationalist with a top-notch haircut!"

5
Lisa T. | June 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Lisa is great at what she does I recommend her as a hair stylist she is great to have a conversatio"