Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

Lucy was very thorough and created for an overall very pleasant experience. I was in and out leaving with a great cut. Definitely recommend Lucy!

5 rating

It was excellent

5 rating

Jamie Jo is incredible! She took a tough request and turned it into exactly what I was hoping for! She realized the cut was important and took time to ensure an outstanding hairstyle. The cut was even, balanced length, and perfectly styled to meet my request. She even shared helpful advice on how to maintain the look I wanted. Over the years, I have visited other SportsClips. While they are all good, this shop is absolutely the best. Thank you for a great experience Jamie Jo!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Cade S. | March 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"Lucy was very thorough and created for an overall very pleasant experience. I was in and out leaving"

5
Aiden H. | November 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"It was excellent "

5
Terry C. | March 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jamie Jo is incredible! She took a tough request and turned it into exactly what I was hoping for! "

5
Carrie S. | December 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"I had a wonderful experience with Kayla!!! She did absolutely amazing with my son, who is one and a "

5
Francisco C. | December 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Thank you Kevisa for such a great service, I am really happy with my haircut and soon going back for"

5
Rolf M. | September 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Will have to say I’m from San Diego. Our girls out there don’t go above and beyond like Kayla. I was"

5
Matt K. | September 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Kayla did a great job. Keep up the great work."

5
Malik N. | August 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Leila was amazing! Great conversationalist with a top-notch haircut!"

5
Lisa T. | June 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Lisa is great at what she does I recommend her as a hair stylist she is great to have a conversatio"

5
Katie M. | February 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"Starla is amazing I drive one and half hrs to get my haircut I will always go to her no matter where"