HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa - 95th & Quivira

5 rating

This was my first time at a Sportsclips . Stacey recommend a haircut that would work with my hair type. It turned out to be the best I've gotten. I think I found my stylist

5 rating

Kris was great to talk to and did awsome cutting my hair

5 rating

Kris always gives me a great cut. She has helped me immensely as she changes my style to accommodate the thinning hair on top. I specifically seek her out and she never disappoints. She is great at making suggestions and keeping things current. What an asset for Sports Clips.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Mark .. | June 18, 2022 Haircut

"This was my first time at a Sportsclips . Stacey recommend a haircut that would work with my hair ty"

5
Dean G. | June 1, 2022 Haircut

"Kris was great to talk to and did awsome cutting my hair"

5
Douglas Parisi. | February 10, 2022 Haircut

"Kris always gives me a great cut. She has helped me immensely as she changes my style to accommodate"

5
Peter N. | January 29, 2022 Haircut

"I moved from North KC and have been looking for a good hairstylist in Lenexa area for a long time. I"

5
Shaun H. | May 23, 2021 Haircut

"Devyn did a great job on my hair! Super speedy!"

5
Jared T. | March 17, 2021 Haircut

"Kris was excellent best customer service I’ve had out of all locations I’ve been to."

5
Christian M. | November 14, 2020 Haircut

"Had an awesome time getting a cut from Annie. Got me exactly what I was wanting done. Was very satis"

5
Ruben J. | November 7, 2020 Haircut

"Thank you Kayleigh for giving me a great haircut."

5
Steven M. | October 17, 2020 Haircut

"Robin did an amazing job with my hair. I highly recommend her. "

5
Alan F. | August 15, 2020 Haircut

"Great service and haircut. Took my son in today and Robin was so kind and professional. Kudos "